BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Thu 29 Jan  |  The Me Show. @ Studio @QT - The Queens Theatre  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 30 Jan  |  Phil Beer. @ Studio @QT - The Queens Theatre  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Sat 31 Jan  |  Think Floyd. @ The Queens Theatre - Barnstaple  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 05 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 06 Feb  |  Grease. @ The Landmark Theatre - Ilfracombe  |  SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 26 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 26 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 27 Jan  |  Local life below the surface. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 27 Jan  |  St Loye's Foundation. @ The Rendezvous Cafe, Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Ultimate Buble

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 6 February

  • Phil Beer

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 30 January

  • Teechers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 16 March

  • Troyka

    The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 10 February

  • Count Arthur Strong

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 26 February

  • Fisherman's Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 7 March

  • Alan Carr

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 14 February

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Avenue Q

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 22 to Saturday 24 January

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • That'll Be The Day

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Sunday 22 February

  • Twelve Angry Men

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Monday 1 to Saturday 6 June

  • Think Floyd

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 31 January

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • The Dublin Legends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 21 February

  • The Moscow State Circus

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 18 February

  • Faust - Swansea City Opera

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 28 February

  • National Theatre Live - Treasure Island

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Thursday 22 January

  • The Circus of Horrors

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 11 February

Breaking News Alan Davies coming to Barnstaple: Little Victories – Alan Davies to visit Queen’s Theatre this November  Read More

This week at NDDT...: The Landmark Theatre's first show of 2015 kicks off Thurs 22 Jan at 7pm with an NT Live perfo Read More

VIDEO: National Theatre Live screening - Treasure Island this week at the Landmark: Click here Read More

The Queen's Theatre Rolls out the Blue Carpet: A serious flood in April 2014 has resulted in an insurance payout which has contributed to replac Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets